Guest Reviews of Sampan Beach Resort

Please take a moment to rate our services!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Hasanujjaman Khan

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2021
It’s very much family oriented with good foods and accommodations.
Luxury bath products
·
Good room service
·
Helpful concierge
·
Thoughtful amenities
·
Family-friendly
Hasan Reza

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2021
Good quiet resort with nice and romantic atmosphere. Best seafood with a great taste.
Family-friendly Spacious rooms,Romantic atmosphere·Quiet rooms
SharminTasnim Kazi

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 18th, 2020
Just stayed at Sampan for the first time for 2 nights, 3 days. This was the first time I travelled from Dhaka with my pet dog. I cannot thank every staff of Sampan enough for their hospitality!! 🙏They were absolutely amazing 👌
Every person of this resort are well behaved & go out of their way to ensure customer service!
Thank you team Sampan for everything!!
Family-friendly
·
Good room service
Monjur fahd

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 4th, 2020
A good cozy resort. Their food is very good.
Rxl Mehedi

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, 2020
This resort beautiful
Zakaria Mohammad, Odoo ERP Con

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, 2020
Amazing sunset view beach resort. Quiet, peaceful, nice places near to stay near himchory.
I loved the private beach area near the resort.
samrat rahman

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 30th, 2020
There sarvice and stuff is good
Momtaz Parvin

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 30th, 2020
Great view, Calm and quite to enjoy peaceful sun-set.
Ripon Chak

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 29th, 2020
Nice environment and cordial staff. Good quality food served 👍
Fun Unlimited BD

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 29th, 2020
It's a nice place very near from the beach, you can have a nice coffee too here.
Debasish Rakshit

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 31st, 2020
When you find a place where it is only your family and the ocean, the surrounding become more beautiful. The Sampan Beach Resort is on Kakra Beach (local name). The atmosphere and beach is beautiful from this resort. The food they prepared is world class with that price. The service may not be world class but they have the intention to help you in any situation.
Kaosar Ahmaad

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 29th, 2020
The resort is situated on a 10 katha of Beach front property over seeing the Bay of Bengal. We are located on the way to Inani at Himchori kakra beach on Marine Drive. Just 6 km away from the Cox's Bazar city. It's far away from the city crowd so that you can relax and enjoy your holiday.

Great seafood menu for the seafood lovers, at our restaurant we offer you lots of locally collected fresh seafood. For sure you'll love the our fresh seafood dishes.

Sampan Resort is truly a unique holiday experience in Cox’s Bazar, Bangladesh. Cox’s Bazar, the world’s longest natural sandy sea beach with its incredible view.
Ashequr Rahman

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 3rd, 2020
Nice restaurant to take a break during marine drive. A new Masjid is being built and just two minutes away
Saddam Hossain

4 Stars
Dec 31st, 2019
Nice view... AC was a little let down but the food was fantastic, behavior was good & environment was superb.
Kaizar Tariq

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 22nd, 2019
Really good decorations with friendly environment.. Love this place..
M Islam Aurthy

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 22nd, 2019
The place is too good if you want a relaxing weekend apart form crowded city and people's.Highly Recommend
M Jaisy

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 29th, 2019
Beautiful and awesome design but it serves food late.
Saber Dipu

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 25th, 2019
Awesome
Monirul Islam

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 23rd, 2019
Nice place
Syed Taksif Ul-Huda

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 23rd, 2019
wonderful place to spend your leisure time
Hasan Toufik Imam

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 23rd, 2019
It's calm and quite!! Specially, their tea is awesome.
Minhaz hossen

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 23rd, 2019
Beautiful place
Jon Umo

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 22nd, 2019
Very very sexy look at night !!!
MONSUR SOHEL

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 16th, 2019
Very nice environment
Sherjil Jilani

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 3rd, 2019
I think it is good for them who want to travel on a low budget. It's fair and organised
Mahmudul Hasan

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 1st, 2019
Good place to come :)
Sohail Akhter Khan

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 29th, 2019
Nice cottage at cox's Bazar
Omar Faruk21

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 22nd, 2019
Valoi ase
Muhammed Susmit

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 17th, 2019
Best Hotel in marine drive with best tariff, and food taste is awesome. 😋❤️
S.M.Fahim Hassan Fardin

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 29th, 2019
Nice place to stay outside the usual crowed of main town and enjoy the beach with a chilling view.
Sabbir Sohan

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 27th, 2019
To be honest most of the restaurant in cox's bazzar are good and maintain similiar quality, only exception is their price and service quality. i've been in sampan beach resort only once, i like their food, the location is bit too far from main town but the surrounded nature is really good.
M.Fahim Fardin

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 23rd, 2019
Good
Rosy Ahmed

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 19th, 2019
There service was excellent and staff behavior was also good
M M Ajmal Al Hussaini

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 17th, 2019
Nice food, fantastic location, well-behaved staff. Awesome at night.
Debasish Rakshit

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 16th, 2019
When you find a place where it is only your family and the ocean, the surrounding become more beautiful. The Sampan Beach Resort is on Kakra Beach (local name). The atmosphere and beach is beautiful from this resort. The food they prepared is world class with that price. The service may not be world class but they have the intention to help you in any situation.
Saiful Islam

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 6th, 2019
Nice and natural beach
সাদিয়া ইস

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 29th, 2019
I stayed both echo and beach resort (as for the first day their beach resort were full). For me, this was the best. I don't know about others. I went there to find mental peace with nature. I got it. I found eco resort more beautiful. there were bird, little river, mud room. Actually i loved it.
Nirvik Nissan

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 21st, 2019
Very good place
Md. Latiful Bari Liton

4 Stars
Posted on Google
May 13th, 2019
Good
Anisul Bhuya

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 7th, 2019
A very favorite resort. Perfect for those who want to taste the sea at Cox's Bazar a little more serene
M U Kaisar

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 6th, 2019
Best. Price Reasonable. Service Professional.
Sohelee Tahmina

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 23rd, 2019
Very beautiful and cozy, has a private beach which also provides paragliding opportunity. Nice food & service, good rooms.
SABUJ MR

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2019
Good
Md. Latiful Bari Liton

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2019
Good
M Islam Aurthy

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2019
The place is too good if you want a relaxing weekend apart form the crowded city and people's. Highly Recommend
Shakil Aumit

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 20th, 2019
Awesome place for stay. Nice view and great Hospitality.
Nazia Chowdhury

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 13th, 2019
Nice place
Dil Shad Akhi

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 9th, 2019
the worst service & food. dont have any manner how to act with customer also they are very rude. they themself will do something wrong and Will try to put it that to you!
dont go there ever in your entire life!
Unhelpful concierge
·
Noisy rooms
·
Small rooms
Manir hossan

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2019
good food and nice place to spend leisure time
Mahfuzul Islam

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2019
This is really a big place. You can see beach from your table. Having good rooms to stay
Sampan Resort https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/sampan-resort-logo.jpg +8801974726726 $$

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Sampan Resort Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 125 customer reviews.

Review Central